Family ID: 1455212

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Kungsbacka / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ulf

State Halland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

There is walking distance to the city centre and train station.All services are provided in the neighbouring city centre.
We live in a flat in a multifamily house on second floor The son goes to school bu bus and the man works at home. Occasionally he goes to the shop in the city centre to buy what is required for the family.

The son is a basketball player in the Swedish division 3.

The farther is working at home with linguistics . He is very healthy and lives with handicap of suffering from stroke in 2006. It does not affect his work but he takes it slow when doing household work. Outdoors he uses an electric wheelchair for shopping. There is a need of cleaning in the flat, shopping and cooking at least evening meals. There is no need of assistance outdoors.,The expectations of the au pair is that she should study Swedish in order to mange to speak and write Swedish within 6 - 12 months.

The au pair is expected to be attentive on household needs and life in a modern society. The family is very openminded and defy violence in the family. and expects honesty and trust.
More ⇩

Job Description

shopping in the city of all food needed make the kitchen clean all time, study Swedish in the daytime and in the evening make the evening meal based on what has been purchased during the day. Clean the flat every second day. We use equipment for that. Make sure that before going to bed that the kitchen is all clean
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Swedish

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation author lingvistics

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender males 1 boy 17, I man 79 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Ghanaian, Tanzanian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

One bedroom is provided. There is a shower available outside the bedroom in the upper floor. A bathroom is available in the basic floor
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »