Family ID: 1024368

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Izmir / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sammy

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair, if you can deal with children in a fun, tidy way, of course, can hear them and give a lot of love and are a bit crazy, you are right with us because since we are still young, we are too. life is far too short to always see everything so seriously you should approach everything relaxed and deal with people in a very relaxed manner. We look forward to seeing you dear au pair ❤
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair, your tasks are so simple ... the children are from 8 am to 5.30 pm in the kindergarten from Monday to Friday. I get the children ready for kindergarten and in the evening when they come from kindergarten you do e.g. while i pick up the children, food is already ready on the plate. ... after dinner you can go to the garden or play in their rooms with the two of them for 2 or 3 hours. in the evening we prepare the children for bed together. On Saturdays and Sundays we are always with the children and when the weather is nice we always do something outside :). sometimes me and my husband go out then you would be responsible for the two of them until we come back which is not a problem because they both sleep very well at night. You have to keep your room and bathroom clean for you, but the cleaning ladies clean everything thoroughly once a week so that you know :) Greetings from Sammy
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Von zu Hause / Von zu hause

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 mädchen 3 jahre und 5 jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Turkish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
you have your own room with a bed, wardrobe and television. There is a bathroom on the second floor with a shower and toilet, only for you the two little ones also use it to shower and go to the toilet.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »