Family ID: 3138029

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Kuwait / Town | More ⇩

Name Tahera

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - May 2025

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for enthusiastic,beloved to others,cheerful and kind an Aupair to join to our small family who can help in home chores such as cleaning ,washing ,ironing
She will be treated as as family member
We are mother and father engineer and doctor who have 2 lovely boy and girls
More ⇩

Job Description

Cleaning, washing, ironing ,and cooking
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Bahraini

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Domestic helper / Domestic helper

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 15 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 400 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in three bed room flat in Kuwait ,very elegant and there separate room for the Aupair