Family ID: 2299423

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kwale 8 / Village | More ⇩

Name Pam

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
39
Profile added to the favorite list of 39 candidates in the last 3 weeks
362
Profile Visited by 362 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Im looking for au pair who can work in DIANI Beach Mombasa. We travel a lot as a family, we own a house in Kenya and I’m looking for our pair to give me one hand with Jack when I’m in Kenya.
More ⇩

Job Description

I just need someone how can help me out with Jack when we are in Kenya. You will have to look after a 2 years old boy, he is a very calm and happy toddler. We already have a chef and cleaner in the house so you will not be asked to clean the house however will need to tidy up after Jack and make sure that his toys, books… will be in his place before you put him in bed.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Freelancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Kenyan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Definitely you will have your own room and your bathroom, we live in a big villa with the pool and a big garden. You will be free to use all the facilities.