Family ID: 1589221

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Warszawa / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Iwona

State Masovian Voivodeship

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Nov 2023

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a beautiful area on the outskirts of Warsaw, in a house with a garden. There is a forest and fresh air close by. There is a bus stop near our house. The center of Warsaw can be reached by bus, metro or train within a maximum of 30 minutes. By car faster.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We don't speak English well, but we really want to improve our language. We have been learning English for several years.
We care about spending time together and talking in English. We want to show you Poland, our culture, dishes and interesting places.
We will be pleased if you help us with preparing meals, cleaning or other light work, as well as with doing homework in English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Dentist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender girls 12 and 14 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Nov 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nie

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a two-story house. You will have a room with a bed, wardrobe, table and armchairs. Downstairs we have a kitchen, living room, dining room and bathroom. Upstairs there are bedrooms, a bathroom and a lounge with billiards and a ping pong table.
Au Pair in Poland - program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Poland: must see places and fun activities

Read More »