Family ID: 1368500

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kyiv / Big City More ⇩

Name Christine

State Other

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, we would be happy to welcome you in our home!
We are ready to find a quality language school (Russian, English, Ukrainian, etc.) for you and to arrange everything in such a way that you really enjoy staying in Ukraine :)
More ⇩

Job Description

There are no particular requirements apart from German language native fluency. We expect the au pair to spend a few hours a day with our son, play outside in the park (he's football-mad), play board games and simply talk and have fun :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Ukrainian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Ukrainian

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Entrepreneurs

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender One 6 y.o. boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have just move to a bigger apartment, so that the Au pair agreeing to come stay with us will have his/her own room and bathroom/shower room upstairs :)

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us