Family ID: 1372753

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kyiv / Big City | More ⇩

Name Olga

State Kyiv

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We live in Kyiv, which is the capital of Ukraine.
Our apartment is big and modern, you will get your own room.
We have three kids and they all go to pre-school and school.
You can work up to three hours a day, and use the rest of your day to your like.
Kiev has a lot to offer.
We speak Russian and Ukrainian at home.
Kids have some knowledge of English and Farsi.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job will involve spending some fun time with the kids, both indoors and outdoors.
We usually go somewhere interesting every weekend, would like you to join us and share the enjoy it.
Main responsibilities will be: spending up to three hours with the kids each day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Ukrainian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian, Ukrainian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Travel agent

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 years old Boy
6 years old Boy
10 years old Gorl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get your own big and cozy room, with a lot of storage, heating, air conditioning.
We have two bathrooms in the apartment.