Family ID: 2533126

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Kyle / Big City | More ⇩

Name Robert

State Texas

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I am a single dad with 3 daughters, the oldest is independent. and off to University soon.
My youngest are Molly and Cathleen.
We live in a suburb just outside of Austin Texas USA
More ⇩

Job Description

You would be helping me get Cathleen ready for school as i leave for work early, get her dressed ,lunch packed and walk her to school which is 5 minutes away. Then fetch her from school, feed her lunch, homework etc and manage her play time. Monday to Friday.
i would need you to help tidy up the house and do Cathleen's and your own laundry and meal prep,
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality South-African

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
15 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities South-African

Language Skills
 Afrikaans, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Single dad with three daughters.

You would really only be helping me with Cath who is 9 and having fun with the teenagers. I work an hour away and need help with collecting my little girl from school(which is in walking distance) house chores etc,
i will give you a vehicle to use or unlimited UBER account for your time off.
We do lots of fun trips, like to explore and are active.
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will have your own room upstairs in our home
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »