Family ID: 1010936

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Kaarst / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 22 Oct 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

we are looking for a new au pair. Our last au pair moved out in February because she is starting an apprenticeship in Germany. She felt very comfortable with us.

We live in Kaarst in a very nice area. The center of Düsseldorf in 20 minutes. Cologne is 30 minutes away.

Our children are 2 years, 5 years and 10 years old. Our children are very nice.

I am Julia, a teacher, and I am Sven, a teacher too.

We would like to get to know you.

Many greetings Sven, Julia, Mattis, Jonah and Frieda.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should take good care of our children. Our son is already in kindergarten and one in school.

You should take him to kindergarten and then pick him up again.

You have to look after our daughter during this time. If necessary, go shopping and help us around the house.

But ultimately you should also have a good time in Germany, get to know the culture and the people.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lehrer/Lehrerin / Leader

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Männlich 2015, Weiblich 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 285 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Spanish, Tajikistani, Ukrainian, Uzbeki, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 16-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a house with a garden and lots of space. We would provide you with a room (14 sqm) at your free disposal. It's set up and has everything you need. You also have internet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »