Family ID: 2537689

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lège-Cap-Ferret / Village | More ⇩

Name Zelie

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-6 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Profile added to the favorite list of 35 candidates in the last 3 weeks
512
Profile Visited by 512 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a couple with a little girl of 1 year and a half. We live in a beautiful seaside village called Cap Ferret... There are beautiful beaches, and for the summer season lots of restaurants and tourism. We both work in my husband's family restaurant. We are located on a peninsula where there are several pretty villages, the first town is 30 minutes away, Bordeaux is 1h20 away by road, and Arcachon is 30 minutes away by sea shuttle. We are looking for a trustworthy person, able to take care of our little one from 4:30 p.m. to 1 a.m. over 5 days. The au pair or granny au pair will have 2 consecutive days off and free time during the day to enjoy life in this superb place. We would like her to be able to help a little with the household chores and the cooking for our child. We are kind, open and attentive. We would like a relationship of trust and to be serene during when we work.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair or granny must be comfortable with our daughter, play with her, take her to the beach and for walks and wake her up. She must be able to take care of the bath, meals and sleep. She will have to pick up Louisa from the nanny for the day, so she needs to be able to drive our car
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef / Restaurateur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 24-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are François, Zelie and louisa. We are bon vivants, epicureans, we like to walk by the ocean, cycle, swim, cinema, music. The au pair or granny will feel at home with us and will be in an idyllic setting.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair girl or granny will be housed in an outbuilding of our house with kitchen, bathroom and toilet. Ideal accommodation, very comfortable, we have a swimming pool and a pretty little garden.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »