Family ID: 1465302

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lédignan / Village | More ⇩

Name Rosalie

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
147
Profile Visited by 147 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we live in a pretty village in the countryside without pecticide.
With lots of local products. We are half an hour from Nîmes and 45 minutes from Montpellier. 15min away there is a magnificent village called Anduze.
In our large house you have a 2 bedroom garden upstairs and a room on the ground floor that has been transformed into a bedroom. We can lend a car for any trip.
You will be accommodated and fed free of charge with monthly pocket money that we can determine together and bonus as a gift or money if we are satisfied with the work.
We would like a person who takes good care of children and especially not violent and pleasant.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like a person who takes care of our little nour pronance aged 3 years who is very good at speaking in French. To teach him English and if possible Spanish see Arabic. We are Muslim my husband is a practitioner. We accept all origins as we are. The applicant must maintain the house from time to time and above all play, talk and do activities with the little one and during our absence from travel be entirely devoted to her. We propose a basic remuneration according to the hours worked we will add a bonus.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Commercant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Nour 3ans je veux qu elle aprenne langlais et si possible espagnol. Elle parle très bien le francais et elle est tres agréable et souriante

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Une partie

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
She will be staying in a large room on the ground floor with TV, netfix and wifi. Possibility of making it a studio but without the sanitary facilities on request.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »