Family ID: 1854253

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lévignen / Village | More ⇩

Name Capucine

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
67
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello!
Welcome to the profile of our French family living in Picardy!
We will soon be living in a house in the heart of the beautiful Retz forest.
A place for nature lovers but also very easy to access and really close to Paris:
Our future house will be 10 minutes from the city of Crépy-en-Valois where there is a station that takes you in 35 minutes by train to Paris.
While waiting for the work to be completed, we will live at the entrance to Crépy-en-Valois, 5 minutes from the center.
You can take language courses in Crépy-en-Valois.
We live in a culturally rich region and the proximity to Paris is an advantage, we can easily make the round trip during the day.
We will welcome you into our family to be part of it like a big sister.
We will be happy to have you participate in all our activities, weekends and holidays.
And often the children go on vacation to the south of France with their grandparents near Bordeaux, a superb region to visit too!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Here's what we'll ask you:
- to help us in the morning to get the children up, dress them, make them eat breakfast
- to take the children to school or to the nanny for Henri (certainly not every morning).
- To pick up the children from school in the evening then supervise them for homework and take care of baths and dinner.
- On Wednesdays (no school), drive the children to the different activities, or supervise those who stay at home.

We will also ask you to do some housekeeping, like a family member to keep the living spaces and children's bedrooms tidy, to do some washing machines for the children's laundry.

We will also ask you to babysit the evening when we go out.

You will have a car at your disposal.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Entrepreneur / Farmer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Thomas (Papa, 36 ans)
Capucine (Maman, 36 ans)
Gabriel (Garçon) 8 ans
Louise (Fille)6 ans
Bertille (Fille)4 ans
et Henri (Garçon)1 an

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Argentinean, British, Scottish, Spanish, Irish, Italian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
In our future house (approx. 230 m2), you will have your bedroom and your bathroom.
Until then we will be in an apartment, you will have a room. But the bathroom will be shared.
This is an apartment in a quiet house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »