Family ID: 2091589

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lévis / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexe

State Quebec

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 2-6 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in the countryside very close to the beautiful city of Quebec. We own an equestrian center with around 30 horses.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need someone who can help us with the children after school and on weekends. The job is to give meals in the evening and do the bedtime routine. On weekends, it can be babysitting at home or accompanying us to work, for example on mountain bike outings or to equestrian competition sites. Someone who likes to cook is an asset and help with household chores would be greatly appreciated (possible salary bonus).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 boy
2 girl
2 girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 CAD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Flemish, French, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Portuguese, Swiss, Swedish

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a family of five, a 6 year old boy and his 3 year old twin sisters. We work on our own account in the field of leisure so we need help for evenings and weekends. Our children are passionate about horses, dinosaurs, cycling and nature.


Originally translated from Français
The accommodation consists of a bedroom in the basement of the family home with a bathroom and shower in the basement.

Access to wifi

Possibility to ride horses
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »