Family ID: 2535964

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Löhne / Town | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
422
Profile Visited by 422 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
We look forward to getting to know you and having a new family member for a while. We like to cook recipes from all over the world, we like to travel and it would be great if you would also like to accompany us. Together we founded a company in the IT environment and moved into a beautiful old building with a small garden, which is within walking distance to the city. There are cinemas, cafés, parks and many sporting options such as yoga, climbing or canoeing.
We are happy to support you in learning the German language (I studied German) and try to integrate you as best as possible. For our children, we would be happy if you like to play with them, take them to daycare and an older beagle lady also appreciates people who have taken dogs to their hearts.
We have reserved a large studio for you under the roof, we are currently setting up your own kingdom with a beautiful view and an extra bathroom.

Feel free to contact us - we look forward to your questions and you as a person

Many greetings
Sarah with family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Because of childcare, it would be important to us that you have a driver's license. For us, our children are in the foreground, they should grow up happily, although we both work a lot as parents. Bringing and picking up the big ones in the KiTa as well as occasional afternoon playtime or rarely evening babysitting. Basically, you can organize the mornings freely and use them for yourself or for language learning.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Parents: Sarah and Daniel, like to be found doing sports, in the garden and cooking (vegetarian) in the kitchen. We work together and occasionally we are at an event in the evening. At the weekend we like to go on trips as a family to the countryside, to the forest, to Hamburg or to the sea, or to eat together.

And to our children: Soon there will be No. 2 and we are very much looking forward to it. No. 1 is a wonderful boy who loves to play outside in his mud kitchen or inside build airports with Duplo

And last but not least: Beagle lady "Emma", 12 years old, prefers to sleep in a cozy corner and be petted
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Wifi throughout the house, your own large, light-flooded room on the top floor and 1 shower room that we would let you have. Feel free to contact us if you are missing something
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »