Family ID: 1501908

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lörrach / Town | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey, we are a little Family growing to four people this summer and looking for some help during this new Familystep. We are both speaking english and german but our daughter understands german only. We are living in the center of a little town on the border to swisserland. There are many possiblities for spending time outside in the countryside as well as going to Basel city which is 20 minutes by tram.
As a newborn child is unpredictable we hope you can support us in a very flexible way. We would love to welcome you a month before giving birth so that we have time to show you everything in advanced.
We are a very open minded couple, loving travaling around the world and going on a treck at the weekend. We love to meet people of other cultures and learn about there lifs.
We are looking forward to get to know you!
More ⇩

Job Description

we need someone who supports us with child care and other things that needs to be done during the every day life (you do not clean our flat, as we have someone doing this, but there might be little works to be done during the day)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellt

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2: new born and 2 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will get your own room in our flat
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »