Family ID: 1972597

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lörrach / Town | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
141
Profile Visited by 141 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello

We are a family of 3 in Lörrach, in the border triangle between Switzerland, Germany and France. We are very open to all cultures and are looking for someone who especially likes to play with the two little girls (3 and 5 years old) and above all enables everyday life, because I myself (37 and a single mom) work full time and also new in Lörrach am. That is certainly an advantage for the AuPair, because where else could you better explore the city and the countries together than together? It is important to us that we also have free time as a family (in the evening or on the weekend or on days off) and that you can always talk about everything together and just have a lot of fun.
We are simply happy about an additional family member and look forward to applications. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is expected that the children can be brought or picked up to kindergarten or hobbies - on foot or by bike. In addition, it should be possible to look after the children when kindergarten is closed or the child is sick. Possibly small purchases or the preparation of simple dishes. The times of care are limited and would be coordinated accordingly. At the weekend you are welcome to join the family, but I would also like to give the au pair time off so that I can take a deep breath.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen ( 2016, 2018)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
1 room with WLAN, bed, table, chair ... laptop if required
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »