Family ID: 2538582

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lörrach / Town | More ⇩

Name Antje

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-20 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a very small town, right in the city center and very close to the train station. There are many opportunities for things to do: language courses, sport, culture and leisure. there is a larger park about 10 minutes walk from us and our town also has a castle.
Switzerland and France are only 15 minutes away by car and larger cities like Basel and Freiburg are easy to visit. at home we speak german and portuguese.

We look forward to inquiries.

family FN
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Tasks include helping out around the house (cooking, cleaning, doing laundry, shopping) and looking after children, taking them to activities (kindergarten/school/sports/friends) and picking them up.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Musician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-20 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Portuguese

Language Skills

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? eventuell

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are a happy family who enjoys meeting friends, spending time in nature and doing sports. Art and social issues are also important to us.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We provide a private room (approx. 11 m2) and have a second bathroom including a shower that an au pair could use alone. Wifi is also available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »