Family ID: 1336141

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lörzweiler (Vorort von Mainz) / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 29 Oct 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Au pair,
It's great that you dare to live in another country and family for a year. We will do our best to make you feel at home quickly. There is always a lot going on here and we like to talk, because you will quickly learn German very well. My children often have homework in German spelling and grammar at school, so you can learn together with the children right there.
For us the Aupair program is a great thing, because we want to know more about the way of life in another country.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
There are 3 children, but they are very independent. They go to school alone and come home alone. They can not cook;)
You should cook a healthy and delicious meal for the children and eat with the children around 1 pm. Then you clean up the kitchen and do the homework together. At 15 o'clock I come home. We create the menu together, you are welcome to bring in dishes from your home country. We like to try new things. The children's favorite dishes are, as usual, pasta with tomato sauce and pizza, but it is important to me that every day a little vegetables are eaten.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ärztin, Elektroingenieur

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Sabrina 9 Jahre
Pascal 8 Jahre
Ronja 6 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Antiguan, Azerbaijani, Australian, Bangladeshi, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Chinese, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, Grenadian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Korean, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, Maltese, Moroccan, Martiniquais, Macedonian, Moldovan, New Zealander, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Turkmenistani, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uzbeki, Welsh, Belarusian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a nice bright room in the attic with a window and heating. It is about 12m2 big. The walls are slanted above and painted in a bright yellow-orange, the wall has a light brown clay plaster. In the room are built-in wardrobes in white. There is a bed 2m x 1.40 m, that you can fold to the sofa during the day, but you do not have to. In the attic is also a bathroom and our bedroom.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »