Family ID: 1205606

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gross Groenau / Town | More ⇩

Name Sabina

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

 Dear Au Pairs, please write only with serious intentions and preferably with the already passed language exam. We are interested in people who speak Russian well and know how to handle very young children.
More ⇩

Job Description

 Your day will be mostly about children. They need to be developed, played with, fed, put to bed. Besides you, there are 2 other nannies in the house. Sabina will be on maternity leave until September. You need to clean yourself and your child, in your room, bathroom and toilet yourself. Since parents are often absent, the pay will be higher than that of a regular Au Pair.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Doctor

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 2,7 года, 1,5 года и 1 мес

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Georgian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Estonian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A room of 20 square meters on the second floor, next to the children's rooms, on the same floor there is a bathroom with a toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »