Family ID: 1704563

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lübeck / Town | More ⇩

Name Christian

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Job Description

Hello, I am in dire need of someone who can babysit and play with my two children for 3-4 hours in the afternoon. It would also be great if you could cook my kids something to eat if needed. During the day the children are in the kindergarten and I am in the company, so you will have a lot of free time. In the afternoon I will also be at home, but I will either work on the computer or do the housework. My children are half Indonesian, so I would appreciate if you could speak Indonesian to the children. You will then be able to speak German with me. :-)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Indonesian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Controller

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Indonesian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room. We have two bathrooms. We can set it up so you could use the upstairs bathroom. The children will have to bathe there too.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »