Family ID: 1826358

Need assistance and support in:
Light domestic work

City: Lübeck / Town | More ⇩

Name Dirk

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair, we live here in beautiful Travemünde on the Baltic Sea. Travemünde belongs to Lübeck, an ancient German Hanseatic city. The beach can be reached on foot in five minutes, the Priwall with bars and restaurants in 15 minutes. We live in a large, beautiful old building with a roof terrace and garden.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
First of all, you should enjoy your time with us. You have your own room, of course. You can determine how much you want to get involved. What I urgently need, however, is someone who picks up Martha from kindergarten 1-2 a week and maybe takes care on Saturday.
Therefore, this is not a classic au pair story but rather living for a little help.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Age group of elderly/senior 40-55

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single male

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources

People living in the house 2

Age and gender of elderly/senior 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Live-in Help for Seniors

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Light domestic work

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Armenian, Australian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Polynesian, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Yugoslavian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Welsh, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 22-42

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a guest bathroom, and of course WiFi. A large roof terrace, a large kitchen, etc. A bicycle can be provided.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »