Family ID: 1663730

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lüdinghausen / Town | More ⇩

Name Bianca

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a large, well-kept house with a garden 0.5 km from the city center. The city has 25,000 inhabitants and is located in the beautiful Münsterland. The VHS for the German course is 0.9 km away. Everything here can be easily reached by bike. A new cinema is also within walking distance. The city has a bus and train connection.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks would be:
Prepare breakfast in the morning
Bring the kids to kindergarten
Empty the dishwasher
to go shopping
Tidy up children's things
Also happy to cook
Pick up children from kindergarten
Bring children to exercise and pick them up again
Children prepare a snack
Play with the kids
dinner
Possibly. help bring the children to bed
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Mädchen (2015/2017/2019)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Indonesian, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would have a 12 square meter room with your own bathroom and direct connection to the large garden.
The room has internet and its own television with Apple TV.
The room is bright and friendly and equipped with furniture, including: 1.40 m bed, wardrobe, desk and chair
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »