Family ID: 671056

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English, Music

City: Lünen / Town | More ⇩

Name Christina

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
145
Profile Visited by 145 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

we are a family of four with a dog and 2 rabbits from Lünen, half an hour away from Dortmund. We would like something like a big sister for our children Lea and Jonas for a certain time.
Both children are currently in elementary school. I work 3 days and due to Corona, Andreas has 2 days home office. Grandma partly supports us with childcare. Since we want to benefit especially in the area of ​​the English language, we would simply do a lot of things with you.
We look forward to you!

best regards
Nina and family


Dear Aupair,
we are 2 parents and two children, a dog and 2 rabbits. We live in Lünen, between Dortmund and Münster. We'd like to have a big sister for a time for our children. Both kids go to primary school at the moment. I go to work at 3 days and because of Corona Andreas has got 2 days home office. Sometimes grandma helps with the children. We'd like to do many things together with you, because we'd like to improve our english.

Best wishes
Nina and family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since our grandma also likes to take care of the children, your job would be that of the big sister. Most of the time we would spend time together, or you would take care of a child so that the other mom or dad can have it to themselves.
By arrangement, there would be times in the afternoon or evening when you would take care of the children.
You don't need any experience, just the openness and willingness to live with us in the family and to get involved with the children. We would all like to improve our English and if you could still help musically it would be perfect0!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1) Lea- weiblich (2010) 2) Jonas- männlich (2013)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, Music

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12) & Adults (31-60)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is 8 square meters on the ground floor behind the kitchen. It has 2 windows. You would share a bathroom with the kids.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »