Family ID: 3165012

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: L’arbresle / Village | More ⇩

Name Anne-Laure

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We would like to welcome you if you love children. We are friendly and would like to invite you to be a part of our family.
We live near Lyon (30min by train to city center), in a village. Lyon is 2 hours by train from Paris, and 1h30 from Marseille.
You can go by feet to the train station for the train to Lyon.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like the aupair to speak english with our kids, to talk about Jesus, to look after the two little ones during the day and do some little cleaning and cooking with the kids : teaching them to clean bathrooms..
Scheduling and working hours and day can be defined along with the aupair.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Baptist

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Manager / Teacher

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
5 Year female
2 Year female
10 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 240 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have a bedroom. Your bathroom and floor will be shared with the kids. We live in a house of 5 bedroom, parents have their bedroom on the 1st floor and you’ll be on the 2nd floor with the kids. We have a swimming pool. We live 3min by feet from the school.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »