Family ID: 2477210

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: L’Etang-Salé / Town | More ⇩

Name Kressy

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a small family, with a recently arrived baby.
Sir and I work together.
It is the return to work that motivates my research.
We live on Reunion Island, at Etang-Salé more precisely.
I am available for any exchange.
Kressy
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
It's about keeping baby in the absence of mom or dad (giving milk, doing the change, watching over his sleep).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Manager / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- and -
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a small family made up of dad, mom and baby.
We travel regularly in the professional but also private context.
We like to meet at home after work and on weekends.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A 15m2 bedroom with its own bathroom and bay window on the ground floor of the house.
Two-storey house (parental and child bedroom on R+1).