Family ID: 2536236

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La bastidonne / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Nov 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in a villa in a small village in the South of France 30 minutes from Aix-en-Provence.
The center of the village is accessible on foot with a bus stop for the town of Pertuis.
We are looking for an English speaking au pair to help with the care of our two little girls. We also have a cat.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like an au pair who can help prepare the children in the morning, drive them to school (loan of car) and pick them up at the end of the afternoon.
Occasional call duty in the evening during on-call duty at the mother's hospital (maximum once a week).
A little help with housekeeping (including laundry) and meal preparation would be a plus.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Nov 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, French, French Guianese, Irish, Norwegian, New Caledonian, French Polynesian, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- and -
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a family of 4 with two little girls aged 3 and 1 1/2.
The mother works at the hospital with on-call duty and the father makes regular business trips.
The mother speaks fluent English (English mother) and we want to teach English to our daughters so mastering this language is important.
We love sports (tennis, cycling, boxing, pilates, yoga, skiing, swimming…) and walks.
We live one hour from the sea, in a quiet residential area (not isolated) in the countryside.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Independent furnished studio of 23m2 with private entrance in a villa with swimming pool. Private bathroom and kitchenette. TV, Wi-Fi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »