Family ID: 1657826

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La Brède / Town | More ⇩

Name Antoine

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 9 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
164
Profile Visited by 164 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are parents of two little blond angels.

My wife and I already have experience of au pairs or exchanges through our families and friends or ourselves. You will be our 5th Au pair joining us after people from Philippina, Japan and Italia.
We would like to welcome, with pleasure and joy, a sweet, kind and calm person who would speak at least a good english, French is not necessary.

We live close to the wonderfull city of Bordeaux, the worlds capital of wine.

Bordeaux is a very big city, beautiful, and our area is very sweet with lots of sun and calm . We live in a large house that includes 5 bedrooms and space with 2000sqm of private land, trees, flowers and lots of nature. Our living environment is in the middle of the forests bordering Bordeaux (about 40 minutes precisely) where flows the beautiful river of Dordogne.

Here reign the pleasures of the good wine (in moderation lol), French culinary meals and the charms of the nature, mixed with a climate of the south of France sweet and cordial. We also often stay in our holiday home, located in the seaside town of Biarritz in the beautiful Basque country that we love so much.

Mr. works at home, he runs several companies from his office and so will always be there to help or support or answer questions if needed. Madame works in Bordeaux.

Our search is based on someone nice, patient, calm and sweet. We must be able to discuss everything and help you for everything. Our goal is exchange and sharing, we would like to help you discover our country, our cities, and our good things, we could help you learn to speak French or culture and other things.

With us, you will have take care of our two children. A little boy whois 3 year old and our second child is 2 year old. Two little pieces of blue-eyed blonds puffs very quiet laughing all the time... little angels.

We want you to speak English, but it is important for us that you use your native language with kids. We think it's important to open our children to different cultures and languages.

We understand the importance of your stay with to be perfect for us as well as for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

The tasks will be to help and look after children. Watch over them, protect them and above all never hurt them. You can help sometimes for the cleaning but it is not required. The most important is taking care of children. You don't have to make cook except if you want to, and are free to take benefits of your stay.

We think it would be better to discuss the schedule together with you rather than impose it. It is important that you will have time for you in France to discover the wonderfull region of Bordeaux and Dordogne. we have several vehicles and if your driver license is ok in France you will be able to use one.

The benefits in our family are quite simple, we will help you discover our culture, our customs, the products of our region, if you like wine or want to discover it, you are in the best place in the world to do it. Bordeaux wines are the best French wines in the world. We like visits, walks, meetings ...

We often go to the sea in the city of Biarritz as well and you will enjoy it with us. We will make you visit and discover the things that will make you want. We have a house with about 6 bedrooms in front of the sea and you ll have your own room too there.

We are simple and honest people, we do not like conflicts or quarrels, we like calm and laughs.

Mr. is an engineer and speaks normally a good English and we will teach you french, if you want. Madam is Director, very kind, sweet and open, but protective with the children :)

The only thing we ask is to be able to trust you. It is essential for us. Trust, help and exchange are important, we are very open, we must never hesitate to talk to each other or ask for things or help. No one is perfect and we love being able to help others and we would like the stay to be as enjoyable for us as for you
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Business owner / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 kids :
Ambroise 2017
Aignan 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Belgian, Croatian, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, French Guianese, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Liechtensteinian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 21-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will evidently have your own room with wifi tv or anything you could/would need in a very beautiful house with big garden and tries

We live close to Bordeaux the world capitol of wine and one of the most beautiful city in France

We often go to sea at 30 minutes from the house and go to our holliday house in Biarritz. I let you have a look on Google about Bordeaux and Biarritz you'll love it!
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »