Family ID: 2020425

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La Cadière-d'Azur / Countryside | More ⇩

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 4-4 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome to Domaine les Luquettes!
We live in the south of France, in the region of Provence.
We live in the countryside, among vines and animals.
Our little village is called Cadière d'azur and it is located 40km from Marseille and 20km from Toulon,
and we are 6km from the sea!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The day Charline is at the crèche, so she will have to be prepared to go to the crèche at 8 am and pick her up at 4 pm.
from 4 p.m., we will have to play with it, go for a walk, read stories etc ... until we come home from work.
Sunday is a day of rest.
We are looking for a serious, available and pleasant person!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Farmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender une petite fille qui s'appelle Charline,
très gentille et souriante !

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, French, Norwegian, Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You have a bedroom for you upstairs + wifi connection.
the bathroom is shared by the whole family.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »