Family ID: 1743271

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: LA CADIERE D AZUR / Countryside | More ⇩

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 Mar 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome !
We live in the South of France, in the countryside, in a small village called La Cadière d'Azur.
This village is 50 km from Marseille, 40 km from Toulon and 6 km from the sea.
there are language schools in Marseille and Toulon.
We have a bus station 6 km from our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You will have to take care of our little girl,
and help Sophie with the house (cooking, laundry etc ...)
We will also have to help us with the vegetable garden and the animals!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Farmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender une petite fille de 1 an

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our house is an old Provençal farmhouse. You will have a large bedroom in our house, upstairs.
We sleep on the ground floor. there is wifi in the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »