Family ID: 1612460

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: La Celle-Saint-Cloud / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Carlos

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
157
Profile Visited by 157 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live at Celle Saint-Cloud in a large modern house with a garden. The train station is a 3-minute walk away and central Paris can be reached by train in 25 minutes.
We like to take the weekends to go for walks, to do cultural activities and to cycle.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will be accommodated and fed. Transportation costs will be covered and pocket money will be paid.
During the week, LMMJV, the girl will have to drive and pick up the children from school, follow up on homework, play with the children, accompany them to extra-curricular activities and make sure they are groomed.
The weekend is free, the young girl can if she wishes to participate in family activities.
A good level of French and a driving license are required.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Camille a 9 ans et Gabrielle 12 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 325 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, German, Andorran, English, West Indian, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, Welsh, Greek, French Guianese, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Lebanese, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Dutch, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Yugoslavian, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
In the house, the young girl has her bedroom and her own bathroom.
The house is equipped with WIFI.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »