Family ID: 2501652

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: La Chapelle-Launay / Town | More ⇩

Name EDOUARD

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 7-12 Months

Last action: 5 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
55
Profile added to the favorite list of 55 candidates in the last 3 weeks
714
Profile Visited by 714 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Edouard, I am a 36-year-old single father, my daughter April is 6 years old, she is in high school. She is at school in La Chapelle Launay. She is very sociable and cheerful. She does dance and pony riding.

A bedroom and bathroom is at your disposal, a train station to go to Nantes is 1 km from the home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Babysitting my daughter from time to time,
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We love all types of activities, cycling, swimming pool, walks, libraries

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A bathroom is at your disposal in the room as well as wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »