Family ID: 3032515

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La Chapelotte / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we would like to welcome a young girl who is dynamic, polite and loving with children to take care of our 3 little ones during the summer and longer if she wishes. We live in the countryside in central France. We live on a 100 hectare property where we raise deer and fallow deer and also have guest houses. In summer we welcome French or foreign tourists. Our village is far from shops. The nearest village is 10km away. We are close to the famous village Sancerre. The town of Bourges is 45 km away.
If you like the countryside, the forest, children, animals, cycling... this job is for you!
I am also a restaurateur, I work from Wednesday to Sunday.
I speak a little English
I don't pay for the plane ticket
I will pay for a French telephone and insurance
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The person will have to take care of the 3 children from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. from Wednesday to Sunday while I work. My husband will be at the place of residence but he has to take care of the customers and his animal breeding.
The person will have to cook the children at lunchtime and at snack time. Ensure the order of the house and the safety of children during working hours. Days off: Monday and Tuesday
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Restaurateur / Farmer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
4 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Cambodian, Canadian, Scottish, Finnish, Irish, Japanese, Filipino, Polish, South-African

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Your room will be in the guest house adjoining our house. Private bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »