Family ID: 1778358

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: LA CHATRE / Countryside | More ⇩

Name CECILE

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We live in a small town of 4,500 inhabitants, La Châtre, in central France. We are 40 kilometers from Châteauroux, a city from which you can take the train to Paris, Toulouse, ...
You have public transport from La Châtre.
We have a garden, which allows children to do some outdoor activities such as balling, which they really like. Our two boys are curious and lively.
We are waiting for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
This will involve looking after the children from 7.45 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. It is about getting them up, preparing them breakfast, washing them and then offering them activities, giving them lunch, offering them a rest period, giving them a snack and then an activity until 5 p.m.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chartered accountant / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons deux petits garçons 4 ans et 2 ans et demi. Ils sont vifs et très éveillés.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 240 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Belgian, Spanish, French, Irish, Italian, Russian, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a large bedroom in our house on the same floor as the children's floor, each with their own bedroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »