Family ID: 1560396

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zollikofen / Town | More ⇩

Name Florence

State Berne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
127
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear future au pair,

My first name is Florence, I’m 34 and I’m the proud mother of three little angel monsters.

We live in Bern, a city we love very much. It is difficult to describe ourselves other than "normal family". Well, it is important for me to give my children a gentle education at their own pace.
I like to travel by bicycle with children. We often go to the forest or when it’s hot, they love to wade in the water at the pool or lake or in a bucket.
An au pair would be a great help to us, as it is not always easy to take care of three young children. Your main job would be to take care of the children, to dress them, to change, to play, ... Besides, if you can help me with the kitchen (which is not my strong point) it would be very precious.
Not working, we don't have a fixed schedule, it is mainly meals and dodos that punctuate our days. We will of course listen to your needs; day off, hobbies, etc. It is important for us to have good communication so that everyone finds their place. We would like someone who really is part of the family for a little while?
See you soon !
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone you can trust, who can fit in with our rhythm and be part of the family :-)
This person would help me take care of the children and the house. We would like the candidate to be native Spanish and to speak Spanish with the children.
If you have more questions or are missing information, don't hesitate to contact us!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ingénieur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Garçon 3 ans : loulou super chou :-)
Fille 2 ans: pirate méga mimi :-)
Garçon 2 ans: poussin top toudou :-)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-61

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have their own bedroom, but we only have one bathroom for the whole family.
We also have internet throughout the apartment.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »