Family ID: 1958857

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La cluse et Mijoux / Village | More ⇩

Name Marine

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
155
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear au pair.

I have 2 children Melyna 5 years and Sohan 4 years who are both in school.
Having already an au pair at home for 2 years but who finished her contract within a short time, I am looking for a new au pair who can replace her and help me in everyday life, who s 'takes care of children, who can cook and who could also help me with household chores.
I am therefore looking for an au pair for the end of the year, and who is mainly English speaking in order to be able to teach my children English.
I am a kind, attentive, very helpful person who can be asked for anything and whom I would do my best to help.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I live alone with Melyna and Sohan.
They go to school during the day, but they come home for lunch.
Melyna is a real little girl who likes to take care of herself who loves dancing and who likes to learn lots of things. As for Sohan, he is passionate about the ball and loves to tinker, cook, give help in everyday life.
Both require a lot of care and love. They are very pleasant children to live with, even if sometimes they are little rascals that must be discussed.
We also have 3 red fish at home
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Hairdresser

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Melyna 5ans est une petite fille calme avec la joie de vivre, elle aime la danse et Sohan 4ans est un petit garçon un peu coquin mais très agréable à vivre qui aime bricoler, aider à cuisiner et à une passion pour le ballon

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Australian, British, Brazilian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Chinese, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Cuban, Dominican, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Indonesian, Irish, Japanese, Malaysian, Martiniquais, Mexican, Dutch, New Zealander, Puerto Rican, Portuguese, Swedish, Thai, Vietnamese, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a charming village called LA CLUSE ET MIJOUX, next to a town PONTARLIER which is located near my Swiss border.
We live in a house made up of 2 apartments of which we occupy the ground floor, and my parents upstairs.
Our apartment measures approximately 100m2 with 1 entrance, a kitchen open to the living room, 1 bathroom (which we share) and 3 bedrooms.
My au pair's bedroom contains 1 large wardrobe, 1 double bed, 1 TV and an exercise bike (which I can remove on request) that my au pair had to request in order to play sports at home [## #] Leaving for day work, I'm looking for someone who can prepare Melyna and Sohan for school, who knows how to cook for them at lunchtime, who can shower them in the evening but also who helps with housework. .
In terms of working days:
Monday 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m. to 7 p.m.,
Every other Tuesday 7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., melyna goes dancing on Tuesday from 5:15 p.m. to 6 p.m.,
Wednesday from 7 a.m. to 7.45 p.m.,
Thursday leave,
2 Fridays per month or the hours are the same as Tuesday, the other 2 Fridays are off,
Saturday 7 am-5.15pm,
Sunday leave.
For holidays, there is the possibility of arranging as far as possible.
For the holidays, you will mainly have half of the school holidays.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »