Family ID: 2535167

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La colle-sue-loup / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
171
Profile Visited by 171 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4 based in the south of France. We are a relaxed family. The kids love trips to see the animals at parc phœnix, bouncing on the trampoline and ice creams in the sun. They are a lively pair of very loving children. We are looking for someone who can look after the kids weekdays whilst we are at work in the summer school holidays. We actively encourage you to get out and explore in your time off and will happily give you lifts and there is a bus stop 2 mins from the house which goes to a busy town. We hope to find a caring au pair who loves to play with children, and in return we hope you will enjoy staying in our house and exploring the south of France !
More ⇩

Job Description

7 weeks in the summer holidays mid July - sept.

You will need to look after the kids all day 8.30 - 5pm 4 days a week. Daddy works from home so will be on hand to help, give lifts out if you and the kids want to go out. There is a nice river walking distance and we will have the pool up in the garden (above ground). The occasional night babysitting if us parents would like to go out

If you would like to join us on the weekends for activities too you will be welcome
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Recruiter / Translator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Filipino, German, Icelandic, Irish, Latvian, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Family of 4
We love to get out and about with the kids, and also love a lunch out in the sun!
The kids love to play in the pool, bounce on the trampoline, have dance parties to their favourite songs and play hide and seek!

Accommodation

House and garden in the countryside - walking distance to little village with cafes and shops, easy bus into lively town 25 mins
Gym walking distance
Own bedroom
Shared family bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »