Family ID: 1679677

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: La Croix Valmer / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello ,
My husband and I live with our two boys in the south-east of France, a village a few kilometers from St Tropez, La Croix-Valmer.
We would like to receive an au pair from the beginning of June to the end of August. We work every day and our children still need someone with them.
Ideally, an au pair who is not only dynamic but also speaks fluent English and can even provide some lessons.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need someone to handle the kids at home, be there if they need to, set boundaries if need be, and take them to the sea or out so they can enjoy their vacation.
You will also have to watch them at the pool and if you want to enjoy it with them!
A cleaning company takes care of the cleaning.
In addition, we would like them to be able to benefit from English lessons every day.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Comerciante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons 2 garçons de 11 et 14 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will stay in a room with a bathroom and WC.
We have wifi but it is not always at the top!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »