Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Chilean Nationality
Host Family in Chile

Work abroad as an Au Pair and Nanny in La cruz, Valparaiso Chile for 1-3 months in Constanza's family

Family ID: 1200958

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: La cruz / Town

Last name Constanza

State Valparaiso

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

6 84 70%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear air pair!

We are looking for a person who loves babies to teach our daughter a new language. She is very young but we want her to learn Spanish and another language at the same time.

We live in a small town, but it's about 1 hour to Viña Del Mar and 2 hours to the capital ( Santiago)
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect her to play, sing and that kind of things with our daughter, take care of her food, and her clothes.

She will have to work 8 hours per day.

We would provide a bike an occasionally we can offer her one of our cars has transportation. She will have her own room and bathroom
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Our child was born august 20th, she's very pacient and already has a schedule, we want an aupair so she can learn another language easier

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Irish, Japanese, Korean, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 460 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will have her own room and bathroom, we have another car that we can provide for her occasionally
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share your story with us! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!