Family ID: 1319683

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La Estrada / Village | More ⇩

Name Lorena

State Pontevedra

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are excited about your arrival. We want our little one to become familiar with your language just as he is with the mother tongue. And at the same time help you with your Spanish and that we all benefit from the cultural exchange. Luca, that's how our son is called, has had a first contact this course in a "kids & us" school with English and we would like him to come a little closer to him with your help. He is a small playful and very affectionate. We live in a quiet town, close to the city and the beach. On weekends we stop little at home, the coast is our favorite destination. We would like to share this summer with you.

So here we wait for you, Lorena, Pablo and Luca.
More ⇩

Job Description

Mainly spend time with our son, help in some daily task, such as you can set the table or help pick up, keep your room and little more, what interests us most is that you spend time with Luca and communicate with him. Bath time with the child, help in the formation of good habits of the child.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment administrativo / Ebanista

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hijo varón 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a duplex apartment. You will stay in the bedroom on the first floor and have your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »