Family ID: 893345

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: la fare / Village | More ⇩

Name jammy

State bouches du rhone

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2017 - Oct 2017

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 01 Sep 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello!

Welcome to Provence, in the south of France and in our friendly little family.
We will be happy to share our beautiful house, beautiful garden and swimming pool. We love healthy and tasty food, we love to cook.
Harmony and well-being are our deepest aspirations
We will do everything so that the person we are going to welcome feels at home in a real family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We wish to welcome a person friendly, responsible, good in his body and sane for a fair exchange service: accommodation in a pleasant Provencal house with nice garden and pool, healthy food and language courses in exchange for baby sitting of a lovely 5 year old boy (Tao) and some participatory spots in the classic maintenance of a house. Baby sitting will be a few hours a week (3 evenings) when dad gives yoga classes and occasionally during daytime for private lessons
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Buddhist

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation prof de yoga

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Maé fille 18 ans Tao garçon 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2017

Latest Starting Date Oct 2017

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Independent room in a nice house
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »