Family ID: 1372456

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: La Ferté-Saint-Aubin / Town | More ⇩

Name Iasio

State France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an Italian family that moved to Orléans in August 2018, made up of a father and two children aged 10 and 13, and we are looking for an aupair to help manage the needs of everyday life, but above all when you have to leave home for work for a few days.
More ⇩

Job Description

The basic tasks required are the assistance to the extracurricular activities of the children, take care of the daily lunches and spend above all the days of vacation from school. When the father is a mission, which usually last 2-3 days and exceptionally up to a week, the work plan can change, and the exit limitations in those days will be recovered at the end of the mission. In those periods the au pair will also have to take care of the other meals and manage the house more independently. We expect the au pair to be able to cook and keep the kitchen, the bathroom on the ground floor and her bedroom clean and tidy. Help to keep the common living environment and participation in the family life is appreciated but not required.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Researcher

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 10 fermale
13 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Andorran, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, French, Greek, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Martiniquais, Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 27-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair has her own large room on the ground floor, furnished with a king-size bed, a wardrobe and a chest of drawers. The size of the room easily allows you to have a desk too, if you wish.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »