Family ID: 1785395

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: La Foux d’Allos / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are a French couple, Marion 37 and Jerome 38. I m pregnant and expect my baby late in august.
It ´s a little bit early to look for someone but I prefer to take my time and see how it goes to find the right person. I look for someone for this winter. From beginning of December to mid- April.
We both work in a winter ski resort, in a small village at 1850 metres, in the South of the Alpes (2h30 from Nice), which is La Foux d’allos. It will be 4 months in the middle of the mountain, in the snow...
I run a bar restaurant in the village, and my boyfriend is a ski instructor but in another ski resort. So it means I work a lot, and even more during the week end and school holidays, so it means you need to be keen to look after a 4 months baby many hours /day.
You will get the accomodation and I will pay you of course. I would like someone who likes the nature, who ld like to discover what is the life in a ski village...
Don’t hesitate to ask me for more informations !
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Restaurateur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Bébé de 4 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-38

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »