Family ID: 2029046

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: La Fresneda-Siero / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Inés

State Asturias

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 3-10 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Welcome to our profile! We hope to be the family you are looking for to live a once-in-a-lifetime experience, enjoying a new culture as part of a Spanish family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We need an aupair who takes care of the children two or three afternoons a week (about 9 hours a week) and may have to take them to school sometime in the morning. We would also like you to help us a little with the basic household chores (picking up breakfast, sorting toys, putting in a washing machine) but not to clean as we have someone to clean the house. That is why the person who lives with us will have a lot of free time to go to Spanish classes or do different tourist, cultural, sports activities ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Niña 9 años y Niño 5 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Danish, Dutch, English, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house has 3 floors and a beautiful garden. On the ground floor is the living room, the kitchen, a bathroom, the garage and the garden. On the first floor are the parents' and children's rooms, and on the upper floor the father's office and the aupair's room. The aupair will have a room of her own with a large window from which trees can be seen. You will have Wi-Fi, a television, a desk, a wardrobe and a bed. Also next to the room there is a small bathroom. There is no shower in this bathroom, but you can use the children's bathroom to shower. In the morning you will be home alone so you will have enough privacy to be comfortable.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »