Family ID: 2231066

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: La Fresneda / Suburb | More ⇩

Name María

State Asturias

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! Our house is a townhouse in a beautiful urbanization with a sports center, health center, supermarkets, pharmacy, hairdressers, church, playgrounds, etc.
It is located 10 minutes from Oviedo and 25 minutes from Gijón. It is very well connected by bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
In the mornings during the course (from September to June) the children go to school, so you could go to the classes of your interest.
You would be our support in housework and when the children are at home.
The father usually travels for work, and having you help would give us a lot of peace of mind.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Export manager / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
3 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Czech, Croatian, Finnish, Norwegian, Polish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 19-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Español
You would have a double room with its own bathroom. There is wifi and all the usual home comforts.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »