Family ID: 2515804

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

City: La Grande-Motte / Town | More ⇩

Name Aurore

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
We are 1 couple with 2 children and mya our small dog.
We live on a boat in the seaside town of La Grande Motte.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Looking for someone you trust to watch Abby from 6 a.m. to 2 p.m. and once a week from 12 p.m. to 9:25 p.m. school.
Schedules may change but 90% of your evenings will be free for you.
Very few household stains.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Tourism

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month female
14 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Angolan, Belgian, Croatian, Scottish, Spanish, Flemish, French, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, French Polynesian, Slovak, Swiss

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Aurora the mom
Thomas the Dad
Loan the independent 14-year-old big brother.
Abby 10 months the clown of the house
And without forgetting mya the sofa dog.
Particularity of the family we live on a motor boat of 20m

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Lodge on a boat
Private bedroom and bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »