Family ID: 3100292

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La Gravelle / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Elodie

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
163
Profile Visited by 163 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning!
We are a family of 4 (Eugénie 3 years old, Camille 5 years old, Elodie and Yohan 34 years old). We also have 3 adorable dogs (Mystic, Molly and Jackpot), with whom we play a lot of sports.
We live at the gates of Brittany (30 minutes from Rennes, 15 minutes from Laval and 1h20 from Paris by TGV).
Our house is in a very small village (1st shops 5 km away), with pure air!
We have a heated swimming pool, a large garden with trees. We have a lot of sports equipment.
We have 3 bedrooms (one for the Au Pair) and 1 bathroom.
We are looking for our first Au Pair experience for this summer :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a babysitter for evenings and weekends. We have found our Au Pair for summer 2024.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Scientist / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary of Nanny 8 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have wifi. We share the bathroom.
There is a heated swimming pool and car available if necessary.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »