Family ID: 1887336

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: La Magdelaine sur Tarn / Village | More ⇩

Name Philippe

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 3-9 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Assist an active but very autonomous teenager in his daily life.
Parents on the move frequently.
Lots of freedom and autonomy.
Located north of Toulouse near a highway and a few km from a train station.
Service of Toulouse by bus.
Car sometimes available.
The child has his own car.
From 3 to 12 months adaptable.
The au pair can be very independent (large house) and follow language or other studies.
In your messages, please specify your ability to obtain a visa for France with an AuPair contract.
Europeans welcome too.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
School and daily household assistance and supervision of the child.
Lots of freedom.
Car available on site.
A driving license is essential.
More ⇩

Video

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Malagasy

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 15 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 380 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, West Indian, Australian, Belgian, Belarusian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Korean, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Welsh, Greek, French Guianese, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Ivorian, Lebanese, Libyan, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, French Polynesian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Swiss, Swedish, Taiwanese, Czech, Thai, Tunisian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Highly mobile, highly connected family
Alternate parents sometimes.
The house is large, lots of space around, on the edge of a river, north of the very dynamic and international region of Toulouse, in the heart of Occitanie in the South West.
International train and air link.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Separate bedroom.
Separate bathroom.
Parents and child have their own bathroom.
Wifi Netflix Channel Amazon Spotify ...
Big pool. Vehicle to move.

Possibility of bike or family ride.
Presence of a cat and a very nice dog.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »