Family ID: 1740411

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: La Massana / Village | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are looking for a live-in nanny that can look after an 8 month old toddler and help with tasks around the house and some cooking. Ideally someone for a long-term engagement that is able and confortable to travel internationally between different countries - mainly Spain, Andorra and Morocco. Also open to someone for a short-term engagement in Andorra only (2-3 months).
More ⇩

Job Description

Must be willing to help with some chores and cooking.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Bosnian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, Croatian, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Designer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 baby, 8 motnhs

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom with bathroom.