Family ID: 1740803

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: la munia / Village | More ⇩

Name gloria

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live in a small town and in 10 kilometers there is a much larger town with public transport, both train and bus to go to Barcelona. It takes an hour by transportation to get to Barcelona.
In the town that is 10 kilometers away there are several language schools and about 40,000 people live, so you can find everything.
We live in a very quiet town, in a house, with three children and exit to a small backyard.
You would have your own room and also a bathroom. I would only need an aupair in the evenings when the children leave school, to help with their English homework, converse in English and play with them.
Greetings
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We need a person who is kind, affectionate with children and helps them with her English. We would need it during the week in the afternoon, since the three children go to school and kindergarten. From time to time we will also need it some Saturday morning.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Bank employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 hijos, mellizos de 9 años y una niña de 1 año

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Scottish, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house has Wi-Fi, our own room, we have 3 toilets so we can assign one to the au pair, we have a not very big backyard and above all we live in a town with a lot of experience in case you like to walk . In 10 kilometers this Vilafranca del Penedes, which is a fairly large town that you can find everything.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »