Family ID: 2696899

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La Pobla de Vallbona / Village | More ⇩

Name Javier

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Job Description

We are interested in a person who takes care of the children at a fixed schedule from Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
I would have free afternoons and weekends to be able to travel and get to know the surroundings of Valencia.
We would take care of your maintenance and allowances during your stay and we would help as much as we could in your mobility around the city.
We only ask that she be an orderly and responsible girl and that she respect family life.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Photographer / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Belgian, French, English, Irish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? NO

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house has two floors, the upper one has the bedrooms for the children and the one for the parents and on the lower floor would be the AUpair's room with a bathroom, which is for common use.
We have Wiffi and a good communication network.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »